Lighting, Shading and Rendering Day 1

So we got taught the basics of Renderman and I got lost a bit in class, but eventually caught up with the tutorials my tutor recorded. not sure how I feel about these, they were pretty basic, and even more less impressive compared to everyone else’s in class, but I’ll still upload them, not much critique just need to fix some polygonal stuff.
post writing this, got a class mate to help me with the glass effect and feeling a little better about that, but the other 4 are still mediocre, will see how much I improve as the week goes by

Before|After

Leave a Reply

